Welcome to the Glass Act of Virginia Beach, your home for stained glass. Whether you are looking for a special present from the heart, have always loved the beauty of stained glass and wondered if you could do it, or are an experienced artisan looking for the best prices for all your glass supplies, The Glass Act has what you are looking for. We invite you to come in and look around.

 

   

The Winter Class Schedule is below. Please go to the Classes page for more information. Tuition payment is needed to reserve a seat so please register by phone or in person. Cost reflects tuition price only. Unless otherwise noted materials and glass are extra. You must bring your own tools or purchase them prior to class. Tool rental is available for beginner's class only.



BEGINNING STAINED GLASS CLASSES

< < < <
Beginning Stained Glass - Evening - FULL $100Jan 15 - Mar 5 Tuesday
7pm-9pm
Beginning Stained Glass - Evening $100Mar 12 - Apr 30 Tuesday
7pm-9pm
Beginning Stained Glass - Daytime - FULL $100Jan 16 - Mar 6 Wednesday
11am-1pm
Beginning Stained Glass - Daytime $100Mar 13 - May 1 Wednesday
11am-1pm

INTERMEDIATE & ADVANCED CLASSES

Nautical Art $50 Jan 16 - Feb 13 Wednesday
7-9pm
Sand_Garden $50 Jan 17 - Feb 14 Thursday
7-9pm
Mosaics $40 Jan 19 - Feb 9 Saturday
11am-1pm
Soldering Workshop $30 Feb 16 Saturday
11am-2pm
Lead Came Panel $55 Feb 20 - Mar 27 Wednesday
7-9pm
Table Lantern $45 Feb 21 - Mar 21 Thursday
7-9pm
Fused Stand-Ups" $40 Feb 23 Saturday
11am-2pm
3-D Nautical Art $40 Mar 2 - 23 Saturday
11am - 1pm

MondayClosed
Tuesday10 - 6*
Wednesday10 - 6*
Thursday10 - 6*
Friday10 - 5
Saturday10 - 3
SundayClosed

* Open until 9 PM when classes are in session. Please call on day of visit to verify closing time.

Visa, Mastercard, American Express & Discover accepted. NO Checks please.

Last Update: December 18, 2018