Welcome to the Glass Act of Virginia Beach, your home for stained glass. Whether you are looking for a special present from the heart, have always loved the beauty of stained glass and wondered if you could do it, or are an experienced artisan looking for the best prices for all your glass supplies, The Glass Act has what you are looking for. We invite you to come in and look around.

 

The Summer Class Schedule is below.
Please go to the Classes page for more information.

BEGINNING STAINED GLASS CLASSES

Beginning Stained Glass - Evening
$75 Aug 25 - Oct 13 Tuesday
7-9pm
Beginning Stained Glass - Daytime $75 Aug 26 - Oct 14 Wednesday
11am-1pm

INTERMEDIATE & ADVANCED CLASSES

Fused Art Panel $35 Jul 25 Saturday
11am - 3pm
XTreme Dichroic Jewelry $45 Aug 1 - Aug 8 Saturday
11am-2pm
Hoop Bird or Dolphin $40 Aug 5 - Aug 26 Wednesday
7-9pm
Pyramid Paperweight $25 Aug 15 Saturday
11am - 3pm
Soldering Workshop $30 Aug 22 Saturday
11am-2pm
Lead Came Panel $55 Aug 27 - Oct 6 Thursday
7-9pm
Fused Art Panel $35 Aug 29 Saturday
11am - 3pm
Nautical Art Panel
(FULL)
$45 Sep 2 - Sep 30 Wednesday
7-9pm
Fused Wind Chime
(FULL)
$45 Sep 5 - Sep 26 Saturday
11am-1pm

 

MondayClosed
Tuesday10 - 6*
Wednesday10 - 6*
Thursday10 - 6*
Friday10 - 5
Saturday10 - 5
SundayClosed

* Open until 9 PM when classes are in session. Please call to verify closing time.

Updated: July 23, 2015

|